Bethlehem PA Show Today, Short Band Update

Hi,
Today we play Bethlehem PA at The Secret Art Space with Hop Along, Des Ark, & Post Post. This very well may be one of our last shows in that area for a very long time.

I’m feeling totally burned out and frustrated at the moment on playing shows, booking shows, and “working” at shows virtually every day.

We’re going to take a break/pick up the pace. I know that makes zero sense. I can’t really explain what I mean. I can just say we’ve been fucking up being in this band. We’ve been to Europe twice, released two records in Europe, one in the U.S., and yet we haven’t played 40 shows in the States. I haven’t had a “real” job in almost 2 1/2 years I’m going to attempt to change both of those.

Cryptic, & mysterious right?
Jamie

Leave a Reply

