Chikara Pro Wrestler: Ultra Mantis Black Theme Song!

Yeah, yeah, another wrestling post, I know, I know, I know.

This is actually important though (to me at least). We have offered up our services to the the Chikara Pro Wrestling wrestler, known as Ultra Mantis Black, the leader of The Order Of The Neo Solar Temple to write and record a new entrance/theme song for their stable.

Work will begin on this task this week. We’re all honestly excited about this.

Now if I could somehow manage to get CZW to let me write and record a new theme song for them, I’d be golden. Because fuck…Combat Zone Wrestling…that theme song sssuuuccckkksss.
Jamie!

Leave a Reply

